The Fifth Annual TheatreASAP (2008) - September 13, 2008




Not Entirely without a hitch but still "First Rate Showcase."  See Deborah Martin's review.


We want to extend a special thanks to Trinity University for doing such a fine job hosting us for the day.  I apologize to Brooke Cholka for mangling her name in the program and the Sound Effects were provided by Trinity.  If I have goofed anything else in the program, please let me know.

More information on some of the wonderful folks who made this event possible.



Dave Cortez

Joel Crabtree

Lou Garza

Christine Godin

Kathleen Lovejoy

Kevin Murray

Brian C Billings

Jonathon Brehm

Molly Cox & Renee Nank (duo)

Mellissa Marlowe

R Scott McDowell

Teresa! Ronquillo



Beth Balzar

Rob Barron

Carisa Bosmans

Matthew Byron Cassi     

Valerie Cortinas

Dave Cortez

Marc Daratt

Samantha Fisher

Belinda Harolds

Anjali Gupta

James Gustafson

Heather Kelley

Sheri Phillabaum

Barbara Puloski-Robles

Ryan Ramirez

Jessica Robinson

Gabriel Ruiz

Gloria Sanchez

Pete Sanchez

Kerry Valderrama

Julie (Jules) Vaquera

Saturday, September 13 at 8:00pm

Stieren Theater, Trinity University Campus

One Trinity Place

San Antonio, Texas 78212

Click Here for Map


Be advised that Adult Content is a possibility.

$15/$10 for SATCO members

Call or Email for more information:

(210) 779-6782 ~ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Writers and Directors

front row: Christine Goden, Lou Garza, Kathleen Lovejoy, Teresa Ronquillo, Greg Hinojosa (had to withdraw)
back: Joel Crabtree, Brian Billings, Renee Nank & Molly Cox (team), Kevin Murray
not pictured are Mellissa Marlowe, R. Scott McDowell and Jonathon Brehm.
(Mr. Brehm has replaced James Venhaus)



Theatre ASAP     Members Directory   Theatre ASAP  


Back to Top